Need a Little Validation?

Standard

I’ve been so frazzled and stressed lately that I haven’t had the time or the opportunity to do what I love so much–write– in a few weeks now. I’m praying for a clearer mind and a more steady gaze.

Today I remembered a short film I’d seen before and decided to watch it again. I knew it was a cute story, but I guess I didn’t really let myself be encouraged or touched by it the first time I saw it. This time was very different! I was not only encouraged and touched, but just UPLIFTED. I needed some sunshine; this did the trick.

Enjoy!

Any thoughts?

